Welcome to my blog…

This blog is an online catalogue of my small world war 2 militaria collection, that I have been putting together since the summer of 2011. It’s primarily made for myself, but perhaps you will find my different military items and collectibles interesting.

It’s my intention to make a small post each time I acquire a new interesting item and this way document my collection as it grows. If you feel for it, you’re welcome to comment on my different posts and various items.

From time to time I have some items for sale as well.
Check out the sales section here

Welcome, enjoy and thanks for stopping by…

Regards,
Anders Kjaergaard

Leave a Reply

